Our People

Mr. Hassan Jarrar

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Fahim Shafiqi

Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Khalid Mahmood

Head of Internal Audit

Mr. Wesam Baqer

Head of Corporate and Institutional Banking

Mr. Dawood Al Ashhab

Head of Human Resources and General Services

Mr. Mazar Jalal

Head of Compliance and Governance

Mrs. Maisa Shunnar

Head of Business Planning and Transformation

Mr. Hussain Al Banna

Head of Treasury Department

Mr. Osama Nasr

Head of Information Technology

Mr. Ameer A.Ghani Dairi

Chief Financing Officer

Mrs. Dalal Al Qais

Head of Retail Banking

Mr. Mahmood Qannati

Head of Brand, Marketing and Corporate Communications

Mrs. Eman Ali Abdulla

Head of Central Operations

Dr. Esam Fakhro


Brig. Ebrahim Al Mahmood

Vice Chairman

Mr. Talal Al Zain

Board Member

Mr. Khalil Nooruddin

Board Member

Mr. Mohammed Abdullah

Board Member

Mr. Khalid Abdulrahman

Board Member

Mr. Ebrahim Al Jassmi

Board Member

Mr. Othman Al Askar

Board Member

Mr. Muhammad Rajab

Board Member

Rev. Sh. Dr. A.Latif Al Mahmood

Board's Chairman and Executive Cmmittee Chairman

Rev. Sh. Mohammed Al Juffairi

Board Member and Executive Committee Vice Chairman

Rev. Sh. Adnan Al Qattan

Sharia'a Supervisory Board Member

Rev. Sh. Nedham Yacoubi

Sharia'a Supervisory Board Member

Rev. Sh. Dr. Essam Al Onazi

Sharia'a Supervisory Board Member