



Board of Directors Election Results

28th March 2022 To: Bahrain Bourse

Bahrain Islamic Bank B.S.C. ("BisB"), would like to announce the list of its Board of Directors elected and appointed in its Ordinary General Meeting that was held on Monday 28th March 2022 in Al Dana hall (3), Gulf Hotel Bahrain, Manama:

- Members elected by the shareholders in a secret ballot during the Ordinary General Meeting:
 - 1. Mr. Mohammed Abdulla Nooruddin (Independent Member).
 - 2. Mr. Khalid Abdulaziz Al-Jassim (Independent Member).
 - 3. Mr. Marwan Khaled Tabbara (Independent Member).
 - 4. Mr. Sager Abdulmohsin AlSijari (Independent Member).
- Members appointed by the major shareholders in accordance with Article (175) of the commercial Companies Law no (21) of 2001:
 - Bahrain National Bank B.S.C. (c):
 - 1. Dr. Esam Abdulla Fakhro (Non-Executive Member).
 - 2. Mr. Khalid Yousif Abdulrahman (Non-Executive Member).
 - 3. Mr. Jean Christophe Durand (Executive Member).
 - 4. Mr. Yaser Abduljalil Alsharifi (Executive Member).
 - 5. Ms. Dana Abdulla Buheji (Executive Member).
 - 6. Mr. Isa Hassan Maseeh (Executive Member).

Name	Nada Ishaq Abdulkarim		الإسم
Title	مسمى الوظيفي		المسمى الوظيفي
ختم الشركة Company Seal		التوقيع Signature	
بنك البحرين الإسلامي		heen	