نبذة عن بنك البحرين الإسلامي

تأسس بنك البحرين الإسلامي في عام 1979 م باعتباره أول بنك إسلامي في مملكة البحرين والرابع في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

ساهم البنك بدور محوري مهم في تطوير صناعة الخدمات المصرفية الإسلامية ودعم الاقتصاد الوطني على مدى السنين.

عناصر هوية العلامة التجارية لبنك البحرين الإسلامي

1) وعود علامتنا التجارية

في ظل مشاعر الإخلاص والولاء لمملكتنا، نبتكر الطرق التي تساعد على تبسيط معاملاتك المالية.

About Bisb

2) شجرة الحياة الخاصة ببنك البحرين الإسلامي:

bisb tree

ركائز شجرة الحياة:

الهوية البحرينية

نسعى إلى غرس رؤيتنا البحرينية وقيّمنا المحلية في مهامنا اليومية ومنهجنا في العمل، بما يساعد على ترسيخ الهوية البحرينية في قيمنا الحياتية. نرغب في الاستحواذ على قلوب زبائننا، وأن نمثل بالنسبة لهم الصوت المنفتح والودود، بحيث يتلقى جميع الزبائن الاحترام والمعاملة الطيبة بما يفوق تطلعاتهم.

إعادة تصور خدماتنا المصرفية

السعي الحثيث لاكتشاف حلول جديدة ومبتكرة لزبائننا، وتطبيق التكنولوجيا العصرية المتطورة مع إجراءات أمنية عالية المستوى تتيح لنا التعامل مع المخاطر المتزايدة في ظل عالم رقمي سريع التطور.

إتباع طرق مبتكرة في التفكير

بعيداً عن حدود المساحة الإبداعية، يحرص مختبر الإبداع لبنك البحرين الإسلامي على تعزيز عملية خلق الأفكار لتكون إحدى إنجازاتنا. كما نسعى إلى الاحتفاء بقصص نجاحاتنا اليومية في بيئة من التعلم المستمر.

الإبداعات الاجتماعية

تمثل الإبداعات الاجتماعية قلب وروح كل ما نقدمه في بنك البحرين الإسلامي، ونشعر بالحماس تجاه المشاريع القادمة التي نقوم بتطويرها والتي تتطلب مشاركة الجميع لخلق تأثير إيجابي على المجتمعات المحلية التي نخدمها.

3) قيم العلامة التجارية:

بحريني

نحن مسلمون، نتصف بالكرم والأدب والتواضع واحترام الآخرين ونحرص على دفء الاستقبال وحُسن المعاملة. نرغب في اكتساب الثقة وبناء علاقات وطيدة مع الجميع قبل العمل معهم. وتحظى العائلة في البيت والعمل بأهمية كبيرة بالنسبة لنا، ونحن أوفياء لهم. نهتم بالناس الذين نتواصل معهم ونمد لهم يد المساعدة. نملك الفكر العصري المتطور والذكاء والمعرفة.

مُبدع

نبذل أقصى جهد لنقدم عمليات ومنتجات وأفكار أكثر كفاءة وفعالية... ولكن كوننا مبدعين لا يعني فقط ابتكار الأشياء الجديدة، بل تغيير الحالة الراهنة ومواكبة التغييرات في بيئتنا لتقديم منتجات وخدمات أفضل لجميع من حولنا.

بسيط

نسعى جاهدين لضمان عمليات واضحة ومتناسقة، واتخاذ قرارات سريعة، والتركيز على الضروريات. نبتعد عن المألوف لكي نجعل الحياة أسهل لجميع من حولنا لأننا ندرك أن الخدمات المصرفية عملية معقدة. نتحدى أنفسنا لنجد طرقاً أفضل. نحتفي بتطورنا ونتعلم من تجاربنا.

طموح

نحلم ونحقق أحلامنا ونتعاون مع الآخرين عبر الحدود لتحقيق التقدم والنمو. نسعى دائماً إلى التميز داخل حدود البساطة. إن تميزنا لا يعني دائماً الرقمنة، ولا يتطلب منا بذل جهود لا طائل لها. نتحدى المألوف وقادرون على توصيل صوتنا لنحقق التفرد ونلفت الأنظار.

ولتحقيق ذلك، نحتاج إلى تضافر الجهود والالتزام بهذه القيم والعيش بها بدون توقف.

مرحباً بك إلى مستقبل الخدمات المصرفية. إنه وقت النمو والتطور.

About BisB

Incorporated in 1979 as the first Islamic bank in the Kingdom of Bahrain, and the fourth in the GCC.

Bahrain Islamic Bank (BisB) has played a pivotal role in the development of the Islamic banking industry and the Kingdom’s economy.

BisB Brand DNA Elements

1) Our Brand Promise:

Fueled by Bahraini devotion, we craft new ways of simplifying your money matters

About Bisb

2) BisB Tree of Life:

bisb tree

BisB Tree of Life Pillars:

Bahrain-ness

We want to instill our Bahraini insights and local values in our daily tasks at work and our business approach, cementing our “Bahrain-ness” as a living value. We want to capture the hearts of our customers, and be known for our friendly and open voice, treating our customers with warmth and respect, dedicated to surpassing their expectations.

Banking re-imagined

Constantly finding new and innovative solutions for our customers, we connect people to the right technology, adding world class security measures to deal with the increased risks they face in an increasingly digital world.

Start-up mindset

Beyond the boundaries of a creative space, our BisB Innovation Lab fosters idea generation and is one of our achievements I am most passionate about. We want to celebrate every day success stories in our culture of continuous learning.

Social innovations

Social innovation is at the heart and soul all that we do at BisB, I am truly excited about the upcoming projects we are developing in the pipeline, and will be counting on all of your to actively participate to create a positive impact on local society.

3) BisB Brand Values:

Bahraini

We are Muslim, generous, polite, modest and respect others. We are hospitable and treat everyone with warmth. We desire to establish trust and build relationships with people before doing business. Family at home and at work is important to us and we are loyal to them. We care about the people we interact with and offer a helping hand. We are modern, intelligent and very literate.

Innovative

We move rocks to create more effective processes, products and ideas. ... Being innovative does not only mean inventing something new, but changing you’re status quo and adapting to changes in our environment to deliver better products or services to everyone around us.

Simple

We strive for clarity and consistency, make decisions quickly and pragmatically and focus on what’s essential. We go out of our way to simplify the lives of everyone around us because we understand thank banking is complicated. We always challenge ourselves to find better ways. We celebrate successful improvements and learn from experiences.

Bold

We think big and work with others across boundaries to drive transformational growth. Always attempt to stand out within the boundaries of simplicity. Being different does not always mean digitization and does not always require us to reinvent the wheel. Challenge the norm and be heard. Be a head turner.

In order to achieve this, we need to work together and champion these values, living and breathing them unceasingly.

Welcome to the future of banking. It’s our time to bloom.